Latest Products http://www.mahidaandsons.com Latest Products Mon, 06 Apr 2020 06:31:04 +0530 en-us http://www.mahidaandsons.com Herbal Kalonji Oil http://www.mahidaandsons.com/herbal-kalonji-oil.htm http://www.mahidaandsons.com/herbal-kalonji-oil.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Herbal Kalonji Oil, supplied by us, is processed from top-grade kalonji seeds, which is highly beneficial for hair growth. Well-established name in the domain, you can count on us for presenting extensive array of Mahida\'s Kalonji Oil. Ours is a reckoned name in this domain and actively involved in offering quality-centralized product range that is designed and developed using the qualitative raw material. Sukoon Massage Oil http://www.mahidaandsons.com/sukoon-massage-oil.htm http://www.mahidaandsons.com/sukoon-massage-oil.htm Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Sukoon Massage Oil is infused with the goodness of many herbs, like, neem, basil, etc. We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is storehouse. We update it on regular basis so as to meet stated industry standards. Emerged as an eminent Supplier, we are well-known for dispatching the comprehensive range of Sukoon Massage Oil. Sukoon Balm http://www.mahidaandsons.com/sukoon-balm.htm http://www.mahidaandsons.com/sukoon-balm.htm Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Sukoon Balm we supply, is produced using magical ingredients, like, Menthol, camphor, cinnamon oil, eucalyptus oil, borneol, etc. Get in touch with us for placing small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! We are strongly backed by a well maintained and managed storage house wherein we store our products for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the buyers. Abe Shifa Unani Medicine http://www.mahidaandsons.com/abe-shifa-unani-medicine.htm http://www.mahidaandsons.com/abe-shifa-unani-medicine.htm Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We effortlessly dispatch the product basket to the clientele as we have excellent, wide connectivity and trusted shipping facilities. To ensure maximum quality retention, we package our products in industrial-grade packaging materials that can brave mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Additionally, they are labeled to impart product information. Cure Baldness Hair Oil http://www.mahidaandsons.com/cure-baldness-hair-oil.htm http://www.mahidaandsons.com/cure-baldness-hair-oil.htm Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The miraculous Cure Baldness Hair Oil, supplied by us, is produced using top-grade ingredients, like, coconut oil, argan oil, etc. As, our organizations is a suppliers of Cure Baldness Hair Oil; purchasers can place wholesale orders for it, and get them at the lowest prices. Our professional warehousing personnel keep a stringent check on the entire lot, stored in the warehouse, to keep it secured from diverse factors such as moisture, rain, dust and similar others. Aseer Hair Gain Tonic http://www.mahidaandsons.com/aseer-hair-gain-tonic.htm http://www.mahidaandsons.com/aseer-hair-gain-tonic.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Emerged as an eminent Supplier, we are well-known for dispatching the comprehensive range of Aseer Hair Gain Tonic. We have our own storage unit wherein we keep a large stock for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the clients. Laced with modern amenities, this unit keeps the lot free from the damaging factors. Kalonji Oil Capsules http://www.mahidaandsons.com/kalonji-oil-capsules.htm http://www.mahidaandsons.com/kalonji-oil-capsules.htm Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our wide connectivity, trustworthy shipping facilities, we are flexible in delivering the product basket to the clientele within the dedicated time. We procure the inputs only from the trustworthy vendors present in the market. We know the importance of the raw materials and thus make sure that their quality will never be compromised. Sukoon Herbal Hair Tonic http://www.mahidaandsons.com/sukoon-herbal-hair-tonic.htm http://www.mahidaandsons.com/sukoon-herbal-hair-tonic.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-conscious firm, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the world-class raw material and modern work methods. Also, we source it from the certified vendors. Our clients are given the choice to make online or offline payments. We comprehend the requirements of our customers. Thus, we ensure our payment methods are legal, secure, and practical. Kalonji Oil http://www.mahidaandsons.com/kalonji-oil.htm http://www.mahidaandsons.com/kalonji-oil.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired experienced personnel to handle and supervise the task of packaging in a systematic order. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage from our end as our experts check the entire lot before dispatch. We are a customer-focused firm and bring a solution that makes us capable to make safe and secure payments. Also, our payment procedure is verified and approved by the authority. Roghan Badam Shirin Oil http://www.mahidaandsons.com/roghan-badam-shirin-oil.htm http://www.mahidaandsons.com/roghan-badam-shirin-oil.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As, our products are manufactured following guidelines set by international quality managements systems, they are of unmatched standards. We use superior-grade packaging as barrier protection for our products against dust, moisture, mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Our products packaging is premium. Roghan Sukoon -E- Dimag Oil http://www.mahidaandsons.com/roghan-sukoon-e-dimag-oil.htm http://www.mahidaandsons.com/roghan-sukoon-e-dimag-oil.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All thanks to our modern transit amenities owing to which we are capable to furnish safe and time-bound deliveries. Our warehouse is installed with advanced machines and all required amenities ensuring safe storage of diverse kinds of products requiring different storage temperatures and conditions. Sajivan Oil http://www.mahidaandsons.com/sajivan-oil.htm http://www.mahidaandsons.com/sajivan-oil.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we take complete care of the products that we offer, we make excellent arrangements for their storage as well. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage at buyer's end. All thanks to our modern transit amenities owing to which we are capable to furnish safe and time-bound deliveries.